PART 3.6.1 - Outside Bodies Nominations for 2015/16 - appointments made by Council

	Organisation:	Nominations for 2014/15	Nominations for 2015/16
1	Action with Communities in Rural Kent	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Lewin
		Cllr Simmons	Cllr Simmons
			Additional nomination:
			Cllr Mike Baldock
2	Alexander Centre Trust	Cllr Bryan Mulhern	Cllr Bryan Mulhern
3	Bensted's Charity, Faversham	Cllr Bobbin (to 2015)	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Bryan Mulhern (to 2015)	Cllr Mulhern
		Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)	Cllr Mike Cosgrove (to 2017)
		Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)	Cllr Anita Walker (to 2018)
		Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017) - confirmed at Council on 24 July 2013	Mrs Cindy Davis (to 2017) - confirmed at Council on 24 July 2013
			Additional nomination:
			Cllr Mike Henderson
4	Charity of Sir William	Cllr Sue Gent (to 2015)	Cllr Sue Gent
	Stede	Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2015)	Cllr Roger Clark
		Cllr Adam Tolhurst (to 2015)	Nomination required
5	Citizens Advice Bureau,	Cllr Derek Conway	Cllr Derek Conway
	Swale	Cllr Lesley Ingham	Cllr Lesley Ingham
		Cllr Nicholas Hampshire	Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
			Additional nomination:
			Cllr Mike Henderson
6	Council for Voluntary Services (CVS)	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
		Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Sue Gent	Cllr Sue Gent
7	Faversham Creek Consortium	Cllr Mike Cosgrove	Cllr Mike Cosgrove
8	Faversham Hop Festival Limited	Cllr Bowles	Cllr Bowles
9	Faversham Swimming Pool Management Committee	Mr Anthony William Collins Mr Steve Root Councillor Barnicott Councillor Monique Bonney Councillor Mike Henderson Councillor Anita Walker	Mr Anthony William Collins Mr Steve Root Councillor Barnicott Councillor Monique Bonney Councillor Mike Henderson Councillor Anita Walker
10	Island Partnership	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington

11	Kent Downs AONB	Cllr Prescott	Cllr Prescott Additional Nomination: Cllr Monique Bonney
12	Lower Medway Internal Drainage Board	Councillor Duncan Dewar- Whalley Councillor John Wright Nick Vickers – Head of Finance John Scarborough – Head of Legal	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley Cllr John Wright Cllr Ken Ingleton Cllr Nicholas Hampshire
13	Mid-Kent Downs AONB Steering Committee	Cllr David Simmons	Cllr David Simmons
14	Oare Gunpowder Works	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin

14	Oare Gunpowder Works Advisory Group	Cllr Bobbin	Cllr Bobbin
		Cllr Bowen	Cllr Lloyd Bowen
		Cllr Mike Henderson	Cllr Mike Henderson
		Cllr Walker	Cllr Colin Prescott
15	Queenborough Harbour All-Tide Landing Board	Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington
16	Queenborough Fisheries Trust (must be the same as SRT – new arrangements agreed by Council in February 2015)	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley (co-optative trustee)
		Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington (co- optative trustee)
		Cllr Prescott	Cllr Prescott (co-optative trustee)
		Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2016
		Cllr Ted Wilcox	Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2018
		Clir Steve Worrall	Cllr Cameron Beart (co- optative trustee)
		Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Gerry Lewin(co-optative trustee)
			Additional nomination:
			Cllr Richard Darby
17	Sheppey Matters	Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh
18	Swale Recreation Trust (Must be the same as QFT – new arrangements agreed by Council in February 2015)	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley	Cllr Duncan Dewar-Whalley (co-optative trustee)
		Cllr Peter Marchington	Cllr Peter Marchington (co- optative trustee)
		Cllr Prescott	Cllr Prescott (co-optative

			trustee)
		Cllr Ken Pugh	Cllr Ken Pugh until 31 January 2016
		Cllr Ted Wilcox	Cllr Ted Wilcox until 31 January 2018
		Cllr Steve Worrall	Cllr Cameron Beart (co- optative trustee)
		Cllr Gerry Lewin	Cllr Gerry Lewin (co-optative trustee)
			Additional nominations: Cllr Monique Bonney
			Clir James Hall
19	United Charities of Milton Regis	Cllr Sue Gent (to 2015)	Cllr Sue Gent
		Cllr Ghlin Whelan (to 2015)	Cllr Ghlin Whelan
		Cllr Tony Winckless (to 2015)	Cllr Roger Clark
		Cllr Adam Tolhurst (to 2015)	Cllr James Hunt
			Additional nomination:
			Cllr Katy Coleman
20	West Faversham Community Association	Cllr Anita Walker	Cllr Anita Walker

18 May 2015